Another AWESOME Teaching Resource – EduTecher

Good day Bloggers,

Hope you have all being well and staying on track with all your assessments, work commitments, getting ready for Prac and just trying to keep yourselves sane… I know I’m still overwhelmed with everything. Knowing that Prac is just around the corner, I have been enjoying all the new and helpful resources my classmates have been discovering and sharing… Who knew there was so many resources available to us 😀

Our classmate of mine found the resource EduTecher – a social web resources for teachers and students where they can explore, share and contribute links and descriptions of free web resources.

When browsing through the website, it showed a great resource that I can add to my PKM for when I head out on Prac in a few weeks time.

Have a look at it bloggers, definitely a resources worth its while for all us pre-service teachers.

Speak soon,

Classroom resource lover

Leave a Reply

