Assignment 2 is completed…. 1 more to go!

Hi there bloggers,

So another assignment for this semester was handed in last night… and all I can say is YAHOO! This subject has really been a good one in that I have discovered soooo many awesome resources and feel a little bit better about my next Prac – however the assessment pieces are extremely nerve-racking. So its safe to say I was extremely excited to hand it in late last night… Oops!

Many other students in this subject have felt a sign of relief knowing that another one has been completed. Beata posted how relieved she was, and yet we are half way through the course but still feel like there is so much still to do – learning path, prep for Prac and one more assignment. Eek, hope we all pass….

I still have two more to complete for other subjects before I venture out on Prac, but I will get there eventually 😀

Speak soon bloggers,

Exhausted student

Leave a Reply

