Almost the end of Semester…. What a struggle it has been!

Hi Bloggers,

So the semester is nearly over and I cant wait to have a break. This semester has been a real challenge for me, I have had another accident on my ankle, entered into a new yet amazing relationship, I have had problems with my place of employment, I have gone to conference for my legal claim ( = maximum stress levels), and now I am cooped up in bed with Tonsillitis and a hardcore head cold – all reasons why I have struggled to complete my assessments and study requirements this semester.

So I hope next semester will be nicer to me. I will hopefully have to never deal with my legal claim, that my ankle will be able to undergo some sort of operation that will give me a bit of relief from pain and that I will gain freedom for the stress and anxiety that it has caused me.

So until next time Bloggers,

Student currently situated on the corner of Struggle Street and Stress Avenue.

Leave a Reply

